Anton Naschberger

CEO / Sales Director

Mobile: +43 (664) 3001443
Fax: +43 (5372) 64893-851
Mail: a.naschberger@zimmer-austria.com
Skype: namatec

 

Martin Basset

Martin Basset

Sales Manager for CHROMOJET & COLARIS

Mobile: +43 (664) 8416555
Fax: +43 (5372) 64893-851
Mail: m.basset@zimmer-austria.com
Skype: martinbassetzimmer

 

Thomas Kloebl

Sales Manager for CHROMOJET & COLARIS

Mobile: +43 (664) 5486883
Fax: +43 (5372) 64893-851
Mail: t.kloebl@zimmer-austria.com
Skype: kloeblthomas78

 

Josef Osl

Sales & Product Manager for COLARIS

Mobile: +43 (664) 9211347
Fax: +43 (5372) 64893-851
Mail: j.osl@zimmer-austria.com
Skype: josefosl

 

Lothar Wefers - Innvoation Manager ZIMMER AUSTRIA

Lothar Wefers

Innovation Manager

Mobile: +43 (664) 88689952
Fax: +43 (5372) 64893-851
Mail: l.wefers@zimmer-austria.com
Skype: lothar.wefers.zimmer

 

Rückl Marco

Marco Rueckl

Sales Engineer

Mobile: +43 (664) 88689964
Fax: +43 (5372) 64893-851
Mail: m.rueckl@zimmer-austria.com
Skype: rueckl.marco.zimmer

 

Maria Luise Hausberger

Maria Luise Hausberger

Sales Assistant

Phone: +43 (5372) 64893-165
Fax: +43 (5372) 64893-851
Mail: l.hausberger@zimmer-austria.com
Skype: l.hausberger.zimmer.austria.com

 

Michael Heinrich

Michael Heinrich

Sales Assistant

Phone: +43 (5372) 64893-113
Fax: +43 (5372) 64893-851
Mail: m.heinrich@zimmer-austria.com
Skype: heinrich.michael.zimmer