Andreas Rass

Andreas Rass

CEO | Managing Director

Mobile: +43 (664) 848 79 72
Mail: a.rass@zimmer-austria.com

Thomas Mentler

Thomas Mentler

CEO | Managing Director

Mobile: +43 (664) 841 65 67
Mail: t.mentler@zimmer-austria.com

 

Tony-Naschberger

Anton Naschberger

Senior Advisor

Mobile: +43 (664) 3001443
Mail: a.naschberger@zimmer-austria.com

Martin Basset

Martin Basset

Sales Manager for CHROMOJET & COLARIS

Mobile: +43 (664) 8416555
Mail: m.basset@zimmer-austria.com

 


 

Thomas Kloebl

Thomas Kloebl

Sales Director CARPET

Mobile: +43 (664) 5486883
Mail: t.kloebl@zimmer-austria.com

 


 

Rueckl Marco

Marco Rueckl

Technical Sales Manager

Mobile: +43 (664) 886 899 64
Mail: m.rueckl@zimmer-austria.com

Josef Osl

Josef Osl

GM Marketing & Product Manager for COLARIS

Mobile: +43 (664) 9211347
Mail: j.osl@zimmer-austria.com

 

Lothar Wefers - Innvoation Manager ZIMMER AUSTRIA

Lothar Wefers

Innovation Manager

Mobile: +43 (664) 88689967
Mail: l.wefers@zimmer-austria.com

 

Maria Luise Hausberger

Maria Luise Hausberger

Sales Assistant

Phone: +43 (5372) 64893-165
Mail: l.hausberger@zimmer-austria.com

 

Michael Heinrich

Michael Heinrich

Sales Assistant

Phone: +43 (5372) 64893-113
Mail: m.heinrich@zimmer-austria.com